Weekly outline

  • General

    Lecturer: Prof. G. Wellein (gerhard.wellein@fau.de), Martensstr. 1, Room 01.131. Phone -28136
    Location: The seminar will be conducted online for the time being. Please see below for details.
    Time: Monday 16:00-17:30

    First seminar: TBA


    Credits: 5 ECTS credits. This requires two talks and a written seminar report.

    Possible topics can be found in the intro talk (see below).

    Tutors:

    • Christie Louis Alappat (christie.alappat@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.025-113
    • Georg Hager (georg.hager@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.037-113
    • Julian Hammer (julian.hammer@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.037-113
    • Jan Eitzinger (jan.eitzinger@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.025-113
    • Thomas Gruber (thomas.gruber@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.025-113
    • Dominik Ernst (dominik.ernst@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.036-113
    • Ayesha Afzal (ayesha.afzal@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.032-113

  • 12 October - 18 October

    • 19 October - 25 October

      • 26 October - 1 November

        • 2 November - 8 November

          • 9 November - 15 November

            • 16 November - 22 November

              • 23 November - 29 November

                • 30 November - 6 December

                  • 7 December - 13 December

                    • 14 December - 20 December

                      • 21 December - 27 December

                        • 28 December - 3 January

                          • 4 January - 10 January

                            • 11 January - 17 January

                              • 18 January - 24 January