Weekly outline

  • General

    Lecturer: Prof. G. Wellein (gerhard.wellein@fau.de), Martensstr. 1, Room 01.131. Phone -28136
    Location: The seminar will be conducted online for the time being.

    Zoom Link: https://fau.zoom.us/j/91432985080?pwd=by9LcEZrREdOQUxiSXpUSEpqcjd1UT09 

    Passcode: 867676

    Time: Monday 16:00-17:30

    First seminar: Monday, November 9


    Credits: 5 ECTS credits. This requires two talks and a written seminar report.

    Possible topics can be found in the intro talk (see below).

    Tutors:

    • Christie Louis Alappat (christie.alappat@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.025-113
    • Georg Hager (georg.hager@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.037-113
    • Julian Hammer (julian.hammer@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.037-113
    • Jan Eitzinger (jan.eitzinger@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.025-113
    • Thomas Gruber (thomas.gruber@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.025-113
    • Dominik Ernst (dominik.ernst@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.036-113
    • Ayesha Afzal (ayesha.afzal@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.032-113

  • 2 November - 8 November

  • 9 November - 15 November

  • 16 November - 22 November

  • 23 November - 29 November

  • This week

    30 November - 6 December

  • 7 December - 13 December

  • 14 December - 20 December

  • 21 December - 27 December