Weekly outline

  • General

    Lecturer: Prof. G. Wellein (gerhard.wellein@fau.de), Martensstr. 1, Room 01.131. Phone -28136
    Location: RZ 2.037 - e-Studio, second floor RRZE building (Martensstr. 1)
    Time: Thursday 16:00-17:30

    First seminar: Thursday, April 23, 2020


    Credits: 5 ECTS credits. This requires two talks and a written seminar report.

    Possible topics can be found in the intro talk (see below).

    Tutors:

    • Christie Louis Alappat (christie.alappat@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.025-113
    • Georg Hager (georg.hager@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.037-113
    • Julian Hammer (julian.hammer@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.037-113
    • Jan Eitzinger (jan.eitzinger@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.025-113
    • Thomas Gruber (thomas.gruber@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.025-113
    • Dominik Ernst (dominik.ernst@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.036-113
    • Ayesha Afzal (ayesha.afzal@fau.de), RRZE, Room 1.032-113


  • 20 April - 26 April

    • 27 April - 3 May

      • 4 May - 10 May

        • 11 May - 17 May

          • 18 May - 24 May

            • 25 May - 31 May

              • 1 June - 7 June

                • 8 June - 14 June

                  • 15 June - 21 June

                    • 22 June - 28 June

                      • 29 June - 5 July

                        • 6 July - 12 July

                          • 13 July - 19 July

                            • 20 July - 26 July

                              • 27 July - 2 August